ELDT Class B + Endorsement Bundle

Our ELDT Class B course provides in-depth knowledge of DOT and FMCSA regulations. Learn driver qualifications, driving hours, duty time, vehicle maintenance, and safety practices. Compliance reduces errors, fatigue, and promotes safer roads. Join our training program for comprehensive insights and expertise in commercial driver and vehicle oversight. Enroll now to become a responsible and compliant Class B CDL holder!
Write your awesome label here.

Fully Narrated

Self-Paced

FMCSA Approved

Valid In 50 States

#GreatOffer

ELDT Class B + Endorsement Bundle

Add your short bundle description here
Our great offer

ELDT Class B + Endorsement Bundle

Add your short bundle description here
\Learnworlds\Codeneurons\Pages\ZoneRenderers\CourseCards
Live sessions for everyone

We've got the answers!

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!

Frequently asked questions

FAQ 1 title

FAQ 1 description

FAQ 2 title

FAQ 2 description

FAQ 3 title

FAQ 3 description

ELDT Class B

#is unexpected | #is awesome | #has quality features | #saved my life | #is the best

I recently completed the ELDT Class B Course offered by this driving school, and I can't emphasize enough how exceptional this course has been. Even without instructors, the course content was top-notch, making it a perfect choice for those seeking flexibility and quality training. What made this course stand out was its comprehensive nature. The materials were incredibly thorough, leaving no stone unturned in covering all aspects of Class B vehicle operation and safety. Each module was well-structured and easy to navigate, ensuring a smooth learning experience.
Rachel Green
My experience with this driving school's self-directed ELDT Class B Course online was truly empowering. The course content was not only well-structured but also highly informative. The emphasis on Class B vehicle operation and safety was consistent throughout the course, giving me a deep understanding of these critical aspects. Even without instructors, I felt confident and well-prepared.
 drivers.
Francicso V
The ELDT Class B Course provided by this driving school proved to be a valuable learning experience, even without instructors. The course content delved into critical areas such as shifting and operating transmissions, handling and documenting cargo, speed management, space management, and even railroad highway grade crossings. While the course materials covered these topics comprehensively, I missed the direct interaction with instructors. Nevertheless, the self-paced online format offered the flexibility I needed to accommodate my schedule, making it a convenient choice for aspiring Class B.
Eric F

Online Traffic Safety is Featured On